Welcome to the new digital home of the Kalzip Group. On October 1st 2018 the Kalzip Group was acquired by Donges SteelTec from Darmstadt, Germany.
We are currently updating the website with our new branding and content that will soon be available.

Building envelopes made of aluminium

– because architects demand economic and sustainable solutions

Downloads

Find the latest product information, certification, technical datasheets and installation guidelines to view and download.

Click to download

Technical Support

The Kalzip Technical team provide a comprehensive technical advisory and support service to assist architects, designers and specifiers from early design stage through to project completion and beyond.

Contact Technical Services

Contact

If you have any questions about our products, services or project support please contact us.

Contact details below

Downloads

Download the latest product information, technical data sheets and installation guidelines below. Under the heading Case Studies you will find Kalzip roof and façade projects worldwide. Please download the literature or contact us for hard copies.

Technical Support

Using the latest CAD equipment, the Kalzip technical team is fully equipped to meet the specification requirements of the most complex roof designs down to the finest detail. Trained staff work closely with clients, tailoring specifications to meet individual requirements of the project – including all necessary calculations, assembly instructions and technical advice. Contact us

Kalzip UK
Kalzip UK
Haydock Lane
Haydock
St Helens
Merseyside WA11 9TY

T +44 (0) 1942 295 500
F +44 (0) 1942 295 508
E sales.uk@kalzip.com
E enquiries.uk@kalzip.com
Head of International Sales
Andrew Leach
M +44 7387 257 418
E andrew.leach@kalzip.com
UK & Ireland Sales Director
John McAllister
M +44 7767 817 535
E john.mcallister@kalzip.com
Scotland & North England
Chris Goldie
M +44 77 88 30 48 96
E chris.goldie@kalzip.com
London North
Jason Bailey
M +44 78 10 83 25 74
E jason.bailey@kalzip.com
London South
Ben van Breda
M +44 77 43 84 31 91
E ben.vanbreda@kalzip.com
Ireland and the Midlands
Trevor Smyth
M +44 79 90 54 28 81
E trevor.smyth@kalzip.com
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Berlin, Brandenburg, Sachsen-Anhalt, Nord-Sachsen
Kalzip Germany
Büro Berlin
Ulmenstraße 7
16348 Wandlitz

T +49 33397 - 27 33 10
F +49 261 - 9834 55 777
M +49 170 - 806 96 14
E olaf.schlichting@kalzip.com
Hamburg, Bremen, Schleswig-Holstein
Kalzip Germany
Büro Nord
Bürohaus 3 OG
Schloßstraße 44
22041 Hamburg
T +49 40 - 675871390
F +49 40 - 675871399
M +49 173 - 620 99 38
E friedemann-felix.dahling@kalzip.com
Niedersachsen, NRW-Nord, Nordhessen
Kalzip GmbH
Büro Osnabrück
Mozartstr. 1
49504 Lotte
T +49 5404 - 91 47 50
F +49 5404 - 91 47 51
M +49 170 - 8 52 26 12
E ralf.gossel@kalzip.com
Rheinland, Frankfurt/Südhessen, Nordeifel
Kalzip Germany
Büro Koblenz
Auf dem Rheinbüchel 27
53572 Unkel
T +49 22 24 - 9 01 50 61
F +49 22 24 - 9 01 50 62
M +49 160 - 897 21 82
E michael.haeder@kalzip.com
Baden-Würtemberg
Kalzip Germany
Büro Baden-Württemberg
Forststraße 5
74376 Gemmrigheim
T +49 7143 - 964 33 16
F +49 7143 - 964 33 19
M +49 170 - 346 30 60
E markus.steffes@kalzip.com
Bayern, Thüringen, Sachsen-Süd
Kalzip Germany
Büro München
Welserstr. 5
81373 München
T +49 89 - 854 50 14
F +49 89 - 854 17 56
M +49 171 - 528 61 04
E dietmar.schuh@kalzip.com
Austria
Kalzip Austria
Büro Baden-Württemberg
Forststraße 5
74376 Gemmrigheim
T +49 7143 - 964 33 16
F + 49 7143 - 964 33 19
M +49 170 - 346 30 60
E markus.steffes@kalzip.com
Swiss
Kalzip Swiss
Senteler AG
Karlihofstraße 4
CH-7208 Malans
T +42 (0) 81 - 322 38 38
E kalzip@senteler.swiss
W www.senteler-co.ch
Kalzip Spain
Kalzip Spain S.L.
C/ Embajadores, 187, planta 4
28045 Madrid

Ignacio Gasparotto
T +34 913 43 03 43
M +34 663 034 649
E ignacio.gasparotto@kalzip.com
José Aliaga Urbán
T +34 913 43 03 43
M +34 647 746 494
E jose.aliaga@kalzip.com
Kalzip France
Kalzip France SAS
11 rue de Courtalin
Bâtiment B - 2ème étage
77700 Magny-le-Hongre
Jean-Luc Soissons
T +33 1 60 43 57 10
M +33 6 07 49 93 44
E jean-luc.soissons@kalzip.com
Cécile Alomar
T +33 1 6043 5711
F +33 1 60 04 28 51
E cecile.alomar@kalzip.com
Eric Noel
T +33 160 435 710
F +33 160 042 851
M +33 632 234 657
M eric.noel@kalzip.com
Kalzip Benelux
Patrick Walrave
T +32 32 80 80 15
M +32 478 68 27 50
E patrick.walrave@kalzip.com
Kalzip Russia
Kalzip Russia
Kalzip GmbH
August-Horch-Str. 20-22
56070 Koblenz
Germany
T +49 261 98 34 241
M +49 175 416 63 92
E russia@kalzip.com
Kalzip Poland
Kalzip Poland
Kalzip GmbH
August-Horch-Str. 20-22
56070 Koblenz
Germany
T +49 261 98 34 215
E germany@kalzip.com
Kalzip Middle East
Kalzip FZE
Jebel Ali Free Zone – Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Tony Haddad
M +971 56 179 2478
E tony.haddad@kalzip.com
Kalzip Lebanon
NAGGIAR TRADING
Offices and sales
6 Hobeika street,
Saifi Beirut 2029 6406
Lebanon
T +961 1 56 26 52 ext:1
F +961 1 44 83 91
Kalzip India
Kalzip India Pvt Ltd
Unit 310, 3rd Floor, Vipul Agora,
M.G Road, Next to Sahara Mall,
Gurgaon -122002, Haryana
Suresh Pillai
T +91 124 4848800
M +91 9650025454
E suresh.pillai@kalzip.com
Kalzip Hong Kong
Kalzip Asia Pte Ltd,
Room 17-18, 7/F, Huida Building, 3 On Yiu Street,
Sha Tin, New Territories, Hong Kong
Ryan Chan
T +852 2887 5277
M +852 9632 3283
D +852 2887 5256
E ryan.chan@kalzip.com
Kalzip in Hon Kong
Approved contractor:
Empire (HK) Engineering Co. Ltd
Room 409, Sun Cheong Industrial Building 2-4 Cheung Yee Street, Lai Chi Kok
Kin Tang
M +852 96 40 69 36
E kintwk@empireeng.com.hk
Kalzip Singapore
Kalzip Asia Pte Ltd
6, Pioneer Walk, 2nd Floor,
Singapore - 627751
Key Lou Wong
F +65 97586675
E keelou.wong@kalzip.com
Kalzip in Singapore
Approved contractor:
MMT Corporation Pte Ltd
9 Tuas Avenue 2, Singapore 639449
T +65 6898 9637
E sales@mmetal.com.sg
I www.mmetal.com.sg
Kalzip in Vietnam
Approved contractor:
E-POWER Building Engineering Company Ltd
12th floor, tower B, bldg. Song Da; Pham Hung street; My Dinh 1 district, Hanoi City
E info@epower.com.vn
E marketing@epower.com.vn
M +84 24 628 12139
Kalzip in Thailand
Approved contractor:
SOMPONG PANICH LIMITED PARTNERSHIP
59/35 Arunamarin Road, Watkanlaya,Thonburi, Bangkok 10600
T +66 2890-0751-2
E info@spthailand.com
I www.spthailand.com
Kalzip in Thailand
Approved contractor:
Vispac Co. Ltd
888 Moo 13, Bangna-Trad Rd, Soi 45, Bangkaew, Banglee, Samutprakan 10540
T +66 81 7357453
E pattarapomg.ta@vispac.co.th
I www.vispac.co.th
Kalzip in Korea
Approved contractor:
Y.B. International Company
Suite 503 Han Duk Bldg.
YukSam-Dong
11, Teheran-ro 7-gil
KangNam-Ku
Seoul
T +82 (2) 567 1261-3
M +82 1053415181
E ybaluco@chol.com
I www.ybint.co.kr
Kalzip North America
Kalzip Inc.
161 W. Lincolnway, Suite C
46383 Valparaiso, IN
USA
Dan Vinet
F +1 219 286 3481
C +1 219 796 7978
E dan.vinet@kalzip.com
E kalzip.americas@kalzip.com
Triton Building Products
603 Seagaze Drive 421
Oceanside, CA 92054
Matt Stephens
T +1 310 344 9923
E matt@triton-ca.com
Architectural Engineered Products
3524 Foot Hills Drive
Weatherford, TX 76087
Joe Polak
T +1 817 341 6678
E joepolak@myproductrep.com
Building Envelope Specialists
1612 McGuckian Street
Suite 200
Annapolis, MD 21401
Nigel Nestor
T +1 215 435 2418
E nigel@buildingenvelopespecialists.us
Austin Brown Company
300 Reading Road
Mason, OH 45040
Ray Martin
T +1 800 421 9355
E ray@austinbrownco.com
Interra Architectural Products
14201 S.E. Petrovitsky Road
Suite A3126
Renton, WA 98058
Dave Sommer
T +1 206 226 2311
E dave@interra-facade.com
Kalzip Central South America
Kalzip Spain S.L.
Rosario Pino, 14-16 Torre Rioja
28020 Madrid
Spain
José Aliaga Urbán
T +34 913 43 03 43
M +34 647 746 494
E jose.aliaga@kalzip.com
Kalzip South America
Kalzip Spain S.L.
Rosario Pino, 14-16 Torre Rioja
28020 Madrid
Spain
Ignacio Gasparotto
T +34 913 43 03 43
M +34 663 034 649
E ignacio.gasparotto@kalzip.com
Kalzip Canada
Kalzip Inc.
3938 Azalea Crescent
Vineland, ON L0R 2C0
Trevor Low
T +1 (905) 359 7128
E trevor.low@kalzip.com
Kalzip ROW
Kalzip GmbH
August-Horch-Str. 20-22
56070 Koblenz
Germany
Christoph Schmidt
T +49 261 98 34 211
M +49 160 456 78 73
E christoph.schmidt@kalzip.com

Contact